Jamestowne Society                                                                                      Contact Us

Washington and Northern Virginia Company
Jamestowne Society
Company Officers and Councilors


Membership Criteria

Ancestors and

Herschel H. Helm
    Jamestowne Collection

Company Meetings
    and Bus Tours

Company Newsletters

Jamestowne Society
   (the national site)
 Governor Jacque-Lynne Schulman
 Lt Governor Rachel Lotterhos Wills
 Recording Secretary Angela Hill
 Corresponding Secretary Cindy Hays
 Treasurer Kathryn Zabriskie
 Registrar Nancy Hill
 Governor Emeritus Ravenel Marshall
Council Members  Bonnie Duncan
Jefferson Moulds
F. Lee Perryman
Josef Ruth
Priestley Toulmin
Jerry W. Zillion
      Currently serving at the national level of the Jamestowne Society:
         Governor:  Jerry William Zillion, Germantown, Maryland
         Councilor:  Jacque-Lynne Schulman
         Budget and Finance:   Jacque-Lynne Amann Schulman, Prince Frederick, Maryland
         Investment:   Jacque-Lynne Schulman

         Officers & Council Members of the Washington and Northern Virgina Company - 2016-2017   

            The Washington and Northern Virginia Company is proud that several of our
            Company members have previously served in the top echelon of the national society:
               Jerry William Zillion, Governor
               Charles Danny McGuire, Governor (deceased)
               Henry Clinton Mackall, Governor (deceased)
               John Marshall, Lt. Governor
               Margaret MacKenzie, Historian
               Betsy Smith, Councilor

      Past Governors of the Washington and Northern Virginia Company:/span>
      C. Danny McGuire 2011-2012
      Betsy Graves Smith 2008-2010
      St. Julien R. Marshall, Jr. 1989-2007
      Henry C. Mackall 1987-1988

      Herschel H. Helm

      Miss Eloise Page 1970-1977

      Mrs. Merillat Moses

      Francis W. Hill 1968-1969

      Cornelia Magruder Bowie

      1959-1967         Founder and Organizer